Blood Down the Gullet

Album I: "Love Songs"

  1. Love Song #2: Malefane’s Melody (Part 1)
  2. That Was Us That Did That to Your Cats
  3. Poor Muffintop
  4. They Dug Too Deep
  5. Friends Help You Move, Real Friends Help You Move Bodies
  6. Love Song #2: Malefane’s Melody (Part 2)
  7. Hell is For Children (And You Are the Children)
  8. Play This Song Backwards
  9. Damn the Man – Literally
  10. Dead War Poodle
  11. Airborne Severed Arm (The Guard Song)
  12. Eyeballs Against the Tree
  13. Trevor: He Died for His Sins and Coffee


smashwilson smashwilson

I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.